You are here

Contacts

Office Phone Email
General Secretary 077-9802770 / Fax: 08-6899412 sapir@sapir.ac.il
Info Center, consultation & inscription *6606 / 077-9802802 / Fax: 077-9802434 info@sapir.ac.il
Helpdesk 077-9802444 help@sapir.ac.il
Library 077-9802806 lib@sapir.ac.il
Security 077-9802555 / 077-9802743 lironb@sapir.ac.il
 
Administration
President, Prof. Omri Yadlin
Mrs. Sagit Paltin
077-9802577 omriy@sapir.ac.il
sagitp@sapir.ac.il
Vice Presidente, Prof. Avi Besser
Mrs. Sonia Buzaglo
077-9802764 besser@sapir.ac.il
sonia@sapir.ac.il
CEO, Mrs Orna Gigi
Mrs. Yafit Hen
077-9802764 orna@sapir.ac.il
yafith@sapir.ac.il
 
Human Resources
Department Manager, Ms. Tamar Levin 077-9802765 tamarl@sapir.ac.il
Human Resources Secretary, Ms. Ekatrina Bendersky 077-9802882 | Fax: 077-9802843 ekaterinab@sapir.ac.il
 
Sapir International, Ms. Ayelet Calaf 077-9802487 ayeletcalaf@gmail.com
 
Units & Branches
Bookkeeping 077-9802880 marinako@sapir.ac.il
Marketing Department & PR 077-9802391 pr@sapir.ac.il
Comunication Unit 077-9802391 rinata@sapir.ac.il
Computation Unit 077-9802720 yafits@sapir.ac.il
Logistics Unit 077-9802703  
 
Students Administration
Manager, Mrs. Shelley Dahan 077-9802875 shelley@sapir.ac.il
 
Academics
General Secretary, Mrs. Michal Dvir 077-9802982 michald@sapir.ac.il
Teaching Quality Unit, Dr. Tami Razi 077-9802687 tqu@sapir.ac.il
Projects Unit 077-9802554 proj@sapir.ac.il
Sha'ar Ruach Studies 077-9802358  
     
Academic English 077-9802515 esl@sapir.ac.il
Undergraduates Departments
Audio & Visual Arts 077-9802460 cinema@sapir.ac.il
School of Law 077-9802663 law@sapir.ac.il
School of Social Work 077-9802591 swd@sapir.ac.il
Communication, Creation & Criticism 077-9802707 / 077-9802578 comm@sapir.ac.il
Engineering First Year 077-9802889 engin@sapir.ac.il
Sciences First Year 077-9802593 imd@sapir.ac.il
Economics & Accounting 077-9802503 account@sapir.ac.il
Economics & Managment 077-9802503 aed@sapir.ac.il
Logistics 077-9802467 logsd@sapir.ac.il
Multidisciplinaty Studies 077-9802585 / 077-9802430 basap@sapir.ac.il
Computer Sciences 077-9802503 cs@sapir.ac.il
Public Administration & Policy 077-9802524 publicadmin@sapir.ac.il
Industrial Managment 077-9802520 imd@sapir.ac.il
Human Resource 077-9802545 hrm@sapir.ac.il
Technological Marketing 077-9802868 tmd@sapir.ac.il
Culture, Creation & Production 077-9802423 ccp@sapir.ac.il
Masters Departments
Public Administration & Policy M.A. 077-9802630 genny@sapir.ac.il
Cinema, Production and Creation M.A. 077-9802838 cinema@sapir.ac.il
 
School of Arts 077-9802486 / 077-9802541 mazkirutart@sapir.ac.il
School of Practical Engineering 077-9802762 handasaim@sapir.ac.il
Center for External Studies & Continuing Education 077-9802345 / 077-9802341 infost@sapir.ac.il / mazkirutlh@sapir.ac.il
Preparatory Center 077-9802776 valery@sapir.ac.il
 
Dean's Office
Dean's Secretary 077-9802368 / 077-9802370 dikansapir@sapir.ac.il
Fundraising 077-9802374 yardenk@sapir.ac.il
Projects & Katzir Fund 077-9802373 ayeletb@sapir.ac.il
Social Involvment 077-9802378 / 077-9802377 meoravut@sapir.ac.il
Accessibility Center 077-9802365 arianad@sapir.ac.il
 
Student Association 077-9802464 aguda@sapir.ac.il
Academic Faculty Organization 077-9802671 acvaad@sapir.ac.il
Worker's Comittee    
 
Conferences & Events
South Cinema Festival 077-9802657 csf@sapir.ac.il
Sderot Social Conference 077-9802846 kennes@sapir.ac.il
Sapir Prize to Young Creation   pras@sapir.ac.il
Midarom - Ofakim Festival    
 
Other Organizations on Campus    
JOBSAPIR 077-9802391 rinata@sapir.ac.il
Radio Kol Hanegev 077-9802722 kolhanegev@sapir.ac.il
Collot Banegev 077-9802407 collot@sapir.ac.il
Hilel Sapir 077-9802379 hillel@sapir.ac.il
Perach 077-9802603 perachsapir@sapir.ac.il
Shagrirei Rotchild 077-9802380 efratr@sapir.ac.il
Issef 077-9802382 isef@sapir.ac.il
Sport Center 077-9802497 ssc@sapir.ac.il

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 1 =
JobSapir - אתר התעסוקה לבוגרים וסטודנטים